Burning Blue

A soulful mystery for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why and Paper Towns When Nicole Castro, the most beautiful girl in her wealthy New Jersey high school, is splashed with acid on the left side of her perfect face, the world takes notice.

Burning Blue

Burning Blue

A soulful mystery for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why and Paper Towns When Nicole Castro, the most beautiful girl in her wealthy New Jersey high school, is splashed with acid on the left side of her perfect face, the world takes notice. But quiet loner Jay Nazarro does more than that—he decides to find out who did it. Jay understands how it feels to be treated like a freak, and he also has a secret: He’s a brilliant hacker. But the deeper he digs, the more danger he’s in—and the more he falls for Nicole. Too bad everyone is turning into a suspect, including Nicole herself.

More Books:

The Burning Blue
Language: en
Pages: 544
Authors: James Holland
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-02-28 - Publisher: Random House

Joss Lambert has always been a loner, constrained by a secret from his past, until he finds friendship and solace firstly with Guy Liddell, a friend from school, and then with Guy's family, who welcome him into their farmhouse home. Joss increasingly comes to depend upon the Liddells and treats
Burning Blue
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Paul Griffin
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-10-25 - Publisher: Penguin

A soulful mystery for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why and Paper Towns When Nicole Castro, the most beautiful girl in her wealthy New Jersey high school, is splashed with acid on the left side of her perfect face, the world takes notice. But quiet loner Jay Nazarro does more than
The Burning Blue
Language: en
Pages: 312
Authors: Jeremy A. Crang, Paul Addison
Categories: History
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-07-15 - Publisher: Faber & Faber

It was, of course, the Battle of Britain, or rather its conclusion, that prompted one of Winston Churchill's most memorable pieces of oratory that has its epitome in the sentence, 'Never in the field of human conflict was so much owed by so many to so few.' If the Battle
Burning Blue
Language: en
Pages: 111
Authors: M. PALOWSKI MOORE
Categories: Poetry
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009-07-07 - Publisher: Xlibris Corporation

Burning Blue presents a provocative, poetic journey. Lyrical considerations address themes of tyranny, racism, prejudice and discrimination. Bold meditations reflect the injustices, trials and tribulations of the oppressed. Visionary tales reveal those victimized by governments, the fragility of desperation, grief and the tragedy of war. Streams of vibrant verse radiate
The Burning Blue
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Kevin Cook
Categories: History
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-06-08 - Publisher: Henry Holt and Company

The untold story of a national trauma—NASA’s Challenger explosion—and what really happened to America’s Teacher in Space, illuminating the tragic cost of humanity setting its sight on the stars You’ve seen the pictures. You know what happened. Or do you? On January 28, 1986, NASA’s space shuttle Challenger exploded after

Popular All Time

How to Save a Life
The Crucible
Sound Innovations for Concert Band: Mallet Percussion, Book 1
All You Need to Know About the Music Business
Fences
Sound Innovations for Concert Band: Percussion, Book 1
Antigone
The Planets
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two: The Official Playscript of the Original West End Production
The Real Book - Volume I
Hamlet
Antigone
A Raisin in the Sun
Patterns in Nature
Older Women
Boardwalk Empire
Oh My Darling Clementine for Piano and Voice, Pure Sheet Music By Lars Christian Lundholm
The Importance of Being Earnest

Recent Books: